National Level Resource Persons (NLRPs) and State Level Resource Persons (SLRPs)

The domain experts who have created and compiled the content for the FoSTaC training programs would be NLRPs (National Level Resource Persons). At the State level, SLRPs (State Level Resource Persons) would be designated by each state. These NLRPs/ SLRPs will be responsible for developing or revising the course content, translating it into regional language wherever required, developing tools for assessment and certification and training of trainers identified by Training Partners.


Check eligibility criteria for becoming Resource Persons

Empanelled National Level Resource Persons (NLRPs) and State Level Resource Persons (SLRPs)

Sl. No. Name Mobile No Email Id Location Subject
1 AJIT KUMAR ROY 7011112898 ajitkumarroy1@yahoo.in Bihar Academics
2 Amal Kumar Kar 9899969135 akkar999@gmail.com Haryana Industry
3 ANUP SINGH BHADAURIA 8238742299 anupsinghbhadauria@gmail.com Uttar Pradesh N/A
4 Aparna Sunil Pharande 9822261081 aparna@ashwamedh.net Maharashtra N/A
5 Asmita Vivek Thaokar 9637546362 foodsafetynagpur@gmail.com Maharashtra Academics
6 ATISH KUMAR SEN 0983053910 atishksen@gmail.com West Bengal R&D
7 aviekal A Kakkar 9810511516 aviekal@gmail.com Uttar Pradesh Industry
8 Chinmayee Deulgaonkar 9930109209 chinmayee.deulgaonkar@dnvgl.com Maharashtra Industry
9 Deepak Roopram Sharma 9727703253 drsharma@amuldairy.com Gujarat Industry
10 Deepika Pramod Navale 9819421510 deepika.navale@parle.biz Maharashtra N/A
11 Dharmendra Kumar 9871179084 dkfordignity@gmail.com Delhi N/A
12 Eram S Rao 9818881588 eramrao@gmail.com Delhi Academics
13 GIRIJA A M 9744073456 insight@iqcsindia.org Kerala Industry
14 girish d sharma 9978940673 addwise@addwise.co.in Gujarat Industry
15 Govindarajan S V 9099938832 govinda.rajan@adaniwilmar.in Tamil Nadu Industry
16 Heena Yadav 9811991914 heena.fssai@gmail.com Delhi Academics
17 HITENDRAKUMAR BABULAL RAVAL 9722442648 hbraval7@yahoo.in Gujarat 2
18 Indrani Ghose 9831170076 indranighose8@gmail.com West Bengal Industry
19 Jagurti Arun Shete 7506372295 jagrutishete@yahoo.com Maharashtra Industry
20 JAVEED Bashir Mulani 9867022046 javeed@vista-osi-group.com Maharashtra Industry
21 Jaya Khanduri 0959906354 jaya@igmpi.in Uttar Pradesh Industry
22 KAMAL NARENDRAKUMAR AGRAWAL 9879637141 mnkintl@gmail.com Gujarat Industry
23 Krishna Datta 9820404118 datta.krishna@gmail.com Maharashtra R&D
24 Kuldeep S Sharma 9810315831 adskid.fostac@gmail.com Uttar Pradesh Industry
25 MANAN BAJAJ 9324943383 manan@tresbonconsulting.com Maharashtra Industry
26 Manisha Rahul Gawande 9325385516 gawandemanisha10@yahoo.com Maharashtra Industry
27 Manoj Kumar Tomar 8901047048 MANOJ.TOMAR@PARLE.BIZ Haryana Industry
28 Mohammad Azim Khan 9971494154 azim.jhs@gmail.com Uttar Pradesh 1
29 Mohammad Khurshed Alam Khan 9818491766 ka.khan2010@gmail.com Delhi R&D
30 Monica Yumnam 8794196944 Manipur N/A
31 Mr Arabind Das 9833899034 arabind_das@yahoo.com Maharashtra Industry
32 Munish Chawla 8826313737 munish@vsstechnology.com Delhi Industry
33 Neearj Chandhok 9899107147 chandhokneeraj@gmail.com Delhi Academics
34 Nilesh Suresh Amritkar 9167232003 nilesh.a@envirocare.co.in Maharashtra Industry
35 Pankaj P Yeram Maharashtra N/A
36 Pasupathy Venkat 9840279759 admin@hrawi.com Maharashtra NA
37 Prabodh Shrish Halde 9820278746 Prabodh.Halde@marico.com Maharashtra Industry
38 Pritha R Tripathi 9892431954 prithatripathi@gmail.com Maharashtra Industry
39 Raj Kapoor 9810158318 rajkapoor@aibtm.in Uttar Pradesh Academics
40 RAJESH KUMAR GUPTA 9990317447 rajesh4quality@gmail.com Uttar Pradesh Industry
41 Rajnish Chhindra 9311114272 rajnish.chhindra@gmail.com Delhi Industry
42 Rakesh sethi 9810711993 chefrakeshsethi@gmail.com Delhi Industry
43 RAMNATH SURYAWANSHI 8878426979 suryaram59@hotmail.com Madhya Pradesh Industry
44 Rashmi Ajit Kolhe 9199676642 dr.rashmikolhe@gmail.com Maharashtra Academics
45 S P Fonglan 8081123003 drspfonglan@aovexports.com Andhra Pradesh Industry
46 Sam Thomas John 9830905973 sam.john@cii.in West Bengal Industry
47 Sanjay Balkishan Indani 7666578715 haccp.sbi@gmail.com Maharashtra Industry
48 Sanjay KUMAR 9818157032 exec.chef@shervanihotels.com Uttar Pradesh Industry
49 SANJAY R VERGHESE 9811899916 sverghese@theimperialindia.com Delhi Industry
50 Sanjeev Verma 9814099936 sanjiv.khyber@gmail.com Chandigarh Industry
51 Santosh Haribhaoo Walse 9503002224 santosh.walse@venkys.com Maharashtra Industry
52 SATYENDRA KUMAR BHALLA 9582223444 satyen_bhalla@yahoo.com Uttar Pradesh Industry
53 Senthil Dhaoman Kumar 9650797315 sekumar@allana.com Haryana Industry
54 Shailendra Kumar 8376905508 shailendra1.kumar@motherdairy.com Uttar Pradesh Industry
55 SHANTNU GUPTA 9717171919 greenfood24x7@gmail.com Delhi R&D
56 SHASHIKANTH NANJUNDIAH KUNIGAL 9945166648 kn.shashikanth@cii.in Karnataka Industry
57 Shatadru Sengupta 9820101851 Shatadru@mcdonaldsindia.com Maharashtra Industry
58 Shrikrishna Bhanudas Wani 9011033942 shrikrishna.wani@marico.com Maharashtra Industry
59 SIDHISHWARR NARAYAN RINDHE 9483521901 sidhishwarr@paradigm.co.in Maharashtra Industry
60 SUBHAPRADA NISHTALA 7738083991 SUBHA.NISHTALA@GMAIL.COM Maharashtra Industry
61 SUBIN JOSE 9946186075 foodsafetyprofessionals@gmail.com Kerala Industry
62 Sujan Chakraborty 9902444419 sujan.chakraborty@itc.in Karnataka N/A
63 Trupti Krishna Bhat 9967518463 truptione@gmail.com Maharashtra Industry
64 Veena Kumari 9873311883 vk6580@gmail.com Delhi Industry
65 VIKAS GUPTA 9818949645 vikasguptaihm@gmail.com Delhi Industry

Associate yourself as Resource Person

Domain experts are being encouraged always by the food authority to get associated in the capacity building network of FoSTaC.

Contact

FDA Bhawan near Bal Bhavan,Kotla Road, New Delhi 110002

fostac@fssai.gov.in

1800112100

Your message has been sent. Thank you!